Extreme Networks Announces Investor Conference Schedule for November and December 2021

SAN JOSE, Calif., Nov. 10, 2021 /PRNewswire/ — Extreme Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq: EXTR), a cloud-driven networking company, today announced announced its investor conference schedule for November and December 2021:

  • Needham Virtual Security, Networking, & Communications Conference
    Ed Meyercord, President & CEO
    Tuesday, November 16, 2021  
    3:00 PM ET presentation and available for virtual 1×1 meetings throughout the day
     
  • 12th Annual Craig-Hallum Alpha Select Virtual Conference
    Rémi Thomas, CFO
    Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    Available for virtual 1×1 meetings throughout the day
     
  • 13th Annual Southwest IDEAS Investor Conference  
    Stan Kovler, VP Corporate Strategy & Investor Relations  
    Dallas, TX
    Thursday, November 18, 2021
    12:35 PM ET presentation and available for 1×1 meetings throughout the day
     
  • Raymond James Virtual Technology Investors Conference  
    Rémi Thomas, CFO
    Wednesday, December 8, 2021
    Available for virtual 1×1 meetings throughout the day

A live webcast from the conference presentation will be accessible under Events & Presentations on the Investor Relations section of the Extreme Networks’ website at http://investor.extremenetworks.com and will be archived for at least 30 days following the live presentation.

About Extreme Networks:
Extreme Networks, Inc. (EXTR) creates effortless networking experiences that enable all of us to advance. We push the boundaries of technology leveraging the powers of machine learning, artificial intelligence, analytics, and automation. Over 50,000 customers globally trust our end-to-end, cloud-driven networking solutions and rely on our top-rated services and support to accelerate their digital transformation efforts and deliver progress like never before. For more information, visit Extreme’s website or or follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook.

Extreme Networksand the Extreme Networks logo are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Extreme Networks, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/extreme-networks-announces-investor-conference-schedule-for-november-and-december-2021-301421722.html

SOURCE Extreme Networks, Inc.

Extreme Networks Announces Investor Conference Schedule for November and December 2021 WeeklyReviewer

PR Newswire Technology News

Earnings Disclosure

WeeklyReviewer earns primarily through affiliates and ads. We don’t encourage anyone to click on ads for any other purpose but your own. We recommend products and services often for our readers, and through many we will earn commissions through affiliate programs.

WeeklyReviewer earns commissions through affiliates of qualifying products through Amazon Associates, Fiverr Affiliates, Hostgator Affiliates, Namecheap Affiliates, NordVPN Affiliates, Semrush Affiliates, Alibaba Affiliates, Clickfunnels Affiliate, Leadpages Affiliates, Cryptohopper Affiliates, Binance Affiliates and more.

Clicking on links in WeeklyReviewer may or may not provide us commission through any qualifying purchases.

Avatar of World Reviewer Staff
World Reviewer Staffhttps://weeklyreviewer.com/
The first logical thought has to be "no way". I'm the World Observer! Ill find and share important news all day.

Latest articles

Related articles

WeeklyReviewer