Repurchases of shares by Concentric AB during week 31, 2023

REDDITCH, England, Aug. 8, 2023 /PRNewswire/ — Between 31 July 2023 and 4 August 2023 Concentric AB (LEI code 5493002G9GMTKIP3PW19) (“Concentric”) has repurchased in total 14,769 own shares (ISIN: SE0003950864) as part of the repurchase program initiated by the Board.

The repurchases form part of the repurchase program of a maximum of 3,519,172 own shares for a total maximum amount of SEK 150,000,000 that Concentric announced on 26 July 2023. The repurchase program, which runs between 31 July 2023 and 31 March 2024, is being carried out in accordance with the Market Abuse Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 and the Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) No 2016/1052.

Concentric shares have been repurchased as follows:

Date:

Aggregated daily volume (number of shares):

Weighted average share price per day (SEK):

Total daily transaction value (SEK):

31 July 2023

3,107

187.1768

581,558.32

1 August 2023

2,721

186.7260

508,081.45

2 August 2023

3,229

189.4552

611,750.84

3 August 2023

3,344

191.4855

640,327.51

4 August 2023

2,368

190.7243

451,635.14

Total accumulated over week 31/2023

14,769

189.1362

2,793,353.26

Total accumulated during the repurchase program

14,769

189.1362

2,793,353.26

All acquisitions have been carried out on Nasdaq Stockholm by Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB on behalf of Concentric. Following the above acquisitions, Concentric’s holding of own shares amounts to 325,357 shares as of 4 August 2023. The total number of shares in Concentric, including the own shares, is 38,297,600 and the number of outstanding shares, excluding the own shares, is 37,972,243.

A full breakdown of the transactions is attached to this announcement.

For further information, please contact Marcus Whitehouse, Tel: +44 121 445 6545 or E-mail: info@concentricab.com

This information is information that Concentric AB is obliged to make public pursuant to the EU Market Abuse Regulation. The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact persons set out above, at 08:00 CET on 8th August 2023.

The following files are available for download:

 

Cision View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/repurchases-of-shares-by-concentric-ab-during-week-31-2023-301895386.html

SOURCE Concentric AB

Repurchases of shares by Concentric AB during week 31, 2023 WeeklyReviewer

PR Newswire Business News

World Reviewer Staff
World Reviewer Staffhttps://weeklyreviewer.com/
The first logical thought has to be "no way". I'm the World Observer! Ill find and share important news all day.

Latest articles

Earnings Disclosure

WeeklyReviewer earns primarily through affiliates and ads. We don’t encourage anyone to click on ads for any other purpose but your own. We recommend products and services often for our readers, and through many we will earn commissions through affiliate programs.

Related articles