Uziel v. United States Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit (USCA9) filed on November 15, 2023 was docketed on July 3, 2024 (response due August 2, 2024)

WeeklyReviewer News and Reviews, News Reviews, News & Reviews, Industry News

LOS ANGELES, July 9, 2024 /PRNewswire/ — On July 3, 2024 The United States Supreme Court ordered the Circuit Judges of USCA9 to respond by August 2, 2024 to Uziel’ Case # 24-1:  A petition for a writ of mandamus to enforce compliance of USCA9 and the Courts below, with US laws and with the “Code of Conduct of United States Judges.”

In America the law rules neither the lawyers, nor the judicial officers

“This court order recognizes the concept that in America only the law rules, not the lawyers,” stated petitioner Uziel. Following SCOTUS opinion in Donald J. Trump v. United States, SCOTUS recognizes that U.S. Judges have no sovereign immunity if they violate Federal Laws, or if they violate their own Code of Conduct’ Canons.

US Law requires judges to be impartial; and limit their conduct to administering the law,” continued Uziel.  

This petition is unprecedented because it requires SCOTUS to discipline US judges if they do not conduct their judicial activities ethically and lawfully. I believe that if my petition is granted, the public trust in the US judiciary will begin to rise. and concerns about judicial tyranny or judicial extortion will begin to diminish,” concluded Uziel.

To balance the Scales of Justice in these proceedings, Uziel named three witnesses: Ret. Justice Breyer, and law professors Alan Dershowitz and Erwin Chemerinsky

For further information please contact:

Yehoram Uziel 

Northridge, California

Email: [email protected]

Phone: (818) 885 1258

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/uziel-v-united-states-court-of-appeals-for-the-ninth-circuit-usca9-filed-on-november-15-2023-was-docketed-on-july-3-2024-response-due-august-2-2024-302191767.html

SOURCE Yehoram Uziel

Uziel v. United States Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit (USCA9) filed on November 15, 2023 was docketed on July 3, 2024 (response due August 2, 2024) WeeklyReviewer

PR Newswire Political/Government News

World Reviewer Staff
World Reviewer Staffhttps://weeklyreviewer.com/
The first logical thought has to be "no way". I'm the World Observer! Ill find and share important news all day.

Latest articles

Earnings Disclosure

WeeklyReviewer earns primarily through affiliates and ads. We don’t encourage anyone to click on ads for any other purpose but your own. We recommend products and services often for our readers, and through many we will earn commissions through affiliate programs.

Related articles