Pizza Pizza Royalty Corp. Announces October Dividend and Timing of Third Quarter Results

TORONTO, Oct. 22, 2021 /CNW/ – Pizza Pizza Royalty Corp. (the “Company”) (TSX: PZA) today announced its monthly cash dividend of $0.06 per share for October 2021.

The dividend will be payable to shareholders of record at the close of business October 29, 2021, and will be paid on November 15, 2021.

For tax purposes, the 2021 dividend will be considered a taxable eligible dividend.

The Company also announced that its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2021 will be issued after markets close on Wednesday, November 10, 2021.

The Company invites analysts and portfolio managers to participate in a conference call with Paul Goddard, Chief Executive Officer and Christine D’Sylva, Chief Financial Officer. The call will take place on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. Shareholders and media are invited to listen to the call.

Details of the Conference Call:

Date:                                       

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Time:                                       

5:30 p.m. ET

Call-in number:                         

416-764-8650 / 888-664-6383   

Recording call in number: 


416-764-8677 / 888-390-0541
Available until midnight, November 24, 2021

 

Conference ID:   

93923811

SOURCE Pizza Pizza Royalty Corp.

Pizza Pizza Royalty Corp. Announces October Dividend and Timing of Third Quarter Results WeeklyReviewer

PR Newswire Business News

Earnings Disclosure

WeeklyReviewer earns primarily through affiliates and ads. We don’t encourage anyone to click on ads for any other purpose but your own. We recommend products and services often for our readers, and through many we will earn commissions through affiliate programs.

WeeklyReviewer earns commissions through affiliates of qualifying products through Amazon Associates, Fiverr Affiliates, Hostgator Affiliates, Namecheap Affiliates, NordVPN Affiliates, Semrush Affiliates, Alibaba Affiliates, Clickfunnels Affiliate, Leadpages Affiliates, Cryptohopper Affiliates, Binance Affiliates and more.

Clicking on links in WeeklyReviewer may or may not provide us commission through any qualifying purchases.

Avatar of World Reviewer Staff
World Reviewer Staffhttps://weeklyreviewer.com/
The first logical thought has to be "no way". I'm the World Observer! Ill find and share important news all day.

Latest articles

Related articles

WeeklyReviewer