HP Laptop 14 2020 Premium Business Notebook Computer I 14″ HD Anti-Glare Display I AMD Dual-Core Athlon Silver 3050U I 32GB DDR4 512GB SSD I Webcam Type-C HDMI WiFi Win 10 + Delca 16GB Micro SD Card

HP Laptop 14 2020 Premium Business Notebook Computer I 14" HD Anti-Glare Display I AMD Dual-Core Athlon Silver 3050U I 32GB DDR4 512GB SSD I Webcam Type-C HDMI WiFi Win 10 + Delca 16GB Micro SD Card WeeklyReviewerHP Laptop 14 2020 Premium Business Notebook Computer I 14" HD Anti-Glare Display I AMD Dual-Core Athlon Silver 3050U I 32GB DDR4 512GB SSD I Webcam Type-C HDMI WiFi Win 10 + Delca 16GB Micro SD Card WeeklyReviewerHP Laptop 14 2020 Premium Business Notebook Computer I 14" HD Anti-Glare Display I AMD Dual-Core Athlon Silver 3050U I 32GB DDR4 512GB SSD I Webcam Type-C HDMI WiFi Win 10 + Delca 16GB Micro SD Card WeeklyReviewerHP Laptop 14 2020 Premium Business Notebook Computer I 14" HD Anti-Glare Display I AMD Dual-Core Athlon Silver 3050U I 32GB DDR4 512GB SSD I Webcam Type-C HDMI WiFi Win 10 + Delca 16GB Micro SD Card WeeklyReviewerHP Laptop 14 2020 Premium Business Notebook Computer I 14" HD Anti-Glare Display I AMD Dual-Core Athlon Silver 3050U I 32GB DDR4 512GB SSD I Webcam Type-C HDMI WiFi Win 10 + Delca 16GB Micro SD Card WeeklyReviewerHP Laptop 14 2020 Premium Business Notebook Computer I 14" HD Anti-Glare Display I AMD Dual-Core Athlon Silver 3050U I 32GB DDR4 512GB SSD I Webcam Type-C HDMI WiFi Win 10 + Delca 16GB Micro SD Card WeeklyReviewer
Price: $629.00
(as of Jul 25,2021 00:01:59 UTC – Details)

HP Laptop 14 2020 Premium Business Notebook Computer I 14" HD Anti-Glare Display I AMD Dual-Core Athlon Silver 3050U I 32GB DDR4 512GB SSD I Webcam Type-C HDMI WiFi Win 10 + Delca 16GB Micro SD Card WeeklyReviewer

If the computer has modifications (listed above), then the manufacturer box is opened for it to be tested and inspected and to install the upgrades to achieve the specifications as advertised. If no modification are listed, the item is unopened and untested. Defects & blemishes are significantly reduced by our in depth inspection & testing.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW:
HP Laptop: Work while on the move with this 14-inch HP laptop. The DDR4 of RAM and AMD Athlon processor ensure effortless multitasking, while Bluetooth functionality syncs with compatible wireless devices. This HP laptop features a Solid State Drive for rapid boots and data access times, and Windows 10 provides a user-friendly platform.

KEY SPECIFICATIONS:

PC Type:
Traditional Business Laptop Computer

PC Series:
hp laptop notebook

Display:
14 inch diagonal HD ( 1366 x 768 ) SVA anti-glare micro-edge WLED Display

Processor:
AMD Dual-Core Athlon Silver 3050U, 2.3GHz, up to 3.2GHz, 1 Cache, 2 Treads

Memory:
32GB DDR4

Storage:
512GB SSD

Graphics:
Integrated AMD Radeon Graphics

Communications:
Realtek RTL8821CE 802.11b/g/n/ac (1×1) and Bluetooth 4.2 Combo

Camera:
HD Webcam

Operating system:
Windows 10

Ports & Slots:
1 x SuperSpeed USB Type-C 5Gbps signaling rate, 2 x SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate, 1 x HDMI-out, 1 x RJ-45, 1 x AC smart pin, 1 x multi-format SD media card reader, 1 x headphone/microphone combo jack

Battery Life:
3-cell, 41 Wh Li-ion

Additional Information:
Dimensions: 12.8″ x 8.9″ x 0.8″
Approximate Weight: 3.24 lbs

Accessory:
DELCA 16GB Microso SD included

【We have professional modified/upgraded, if necessary, to the detailed specs, as you can find in the product listing title and technical descriptions】
【HP AMD laptop】: Equipped with the AMD Athlon Silver 3050U Processor, Dual-Core, 2.3GHz Base Frequency, up to 3.2GHz, 1 MB L2 cache, 2 Treads
【HP 14 inch laptop】 : 14 inch diagonal HD ( 1366 x 768 ) SVA anti-glare micro-edge Widescreen LED Display; Integrated AMD Radeon Graphics
【External Ports and Slots】: 1 x SuperSpeed USB Type-C 5Gbps signaling rate, 2 x SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate, 1 x HDMI-out, 1 x RJ-45, 1 x AC smart pin, 1 x multi-format SD media card reader, 1 x headphone/microphone combo jack
【Operating System】 : Windows 10 in S mode. HP Webcam with integrated digital microphone, Realtek RTL8821CE 802.11b/g/n/ac (1×1) and Bluetooth 4.2 Combo, Integrated 10/100/1000 GbE LAN, Accessory Including a Delca 16GB Micro SD Card

Earnings Disclosure

WeeklyReviewer earns primarily through affiliates and ads. We don’t encourage anyone to click on ads for any other purpose but your own. We recommend products and services often for our readers, and through many we will earn commissions through affiliate programs.

WeeklyReviewer earns commissions through affiliates of qualifying products through Amazon Associates, Fiverr Affiliates, Hostgator Affiliates, Namecheap Affiliates, NordVPN Affiliates, Semrush Affiliates, Alibaba Affiliates, Clickfunnels Affiliate, Leadpages Affiliates, Cryptohopper Affiliates, Binance Affiliates and more.

Clicking on links in WeeklyReviewer may or may not provide us commission through any qualifying purchases.

Avatar of World Reviewer Staff
World Reviewer Staffhttps://weeklyreviewer.com/
The first logical thought has to be "no way". I'm the World Observer! Ill find and share important news all day.

Latest articles

Related articles

WeeklyReviewer