CCA Industries, Inc. Reports Financial Results for Year Ended November 30, 2020

LYNDHURST, N.J., March 1, 2021 /PRNewswire/ — CCA Industries, Inc. (OTC: CAWW), announced today its results for the year ended November 30, 2020.  The results can be found on the chart below.

Net loss was $127,477 for the year ended November 30, 2020 as compared to net income of $554,462 for the year ended November 30, 2019.  Lance Funston, Chief Executive Officer commented, “The past year has been a difficult environment due to the COVID pandemic which had a negative effect on foot traffic and sales at major retailers.  Internet based sales increased dramatically in fiscal 2020 which helped blunt some of the impact.  We are continuing our focus on internet-based sales while also reducing our overhead to meet the challenge presented to us.  The Company expects that as the retail environment recovers from the pandemic in fiscal 2021, our sales will increase.” 

Further information, including the Audited Financial Statements for the year ended November 30, 2020 and the Annual Disclosure Statement filed with the OTC, may be found on the Company’s investor web site: www.ccainvestor.com  

CCA Industries, Inc. manufactures and markets health and beauty aids, each under its individual brand name. The products include, principally, “Plus White” toothpastes and teeth whiteners, “Bikini Zone” medicated topical and shave gels, “Nutra Nail” nail care treatments, “Porcelana” skin care products, “Scar Zone” scar treatment products,  “Sudden Change” anti-aging skin care products and two newly acquired brands, “Hair Off” and “Solar Sense”. 

Statements contained in the news release that are not historical facts are forward looking statements as that term is defined in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Such forward-looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties, which would cause actual results to differ materially, from estimated results. No assurance can be given that the results in any forward-looking statement will be achieved and actual results could be affected by one or more factors, which could cause them to differ materially. For these statements, we claim the protection of the safe harbor for forward-looking statements contained in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act.

CCA INDUSTRIES, INC.

Twelve Months Ended

November 30, 2020

November 30, 2019

Revenues

$               14,124,251

$               17,137,382

Net Income (Loss)

$                  (127,477)

$                    554,462

Net Earnings Per Share:

Basic

$                        (0.02)

$                          0.07

Diluted

$                        (0.02)

$                          0.07

Weighted Average Shares Outstanding:

Basic

7,531,684

7,464,492

Diluted

7,531,684

7,599,355

EBITDA *

$                    322,483

$                 1,048,697

* Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization

 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cca-industries-inc-reports-financial-results-for-year-ended-november-30-2020-301237939.html

SOURCE CCA Industries, Inc.

CCA Industries, Inc. Reports Financial Results for Year Ended November 30, 2020 WeeklyReviewer

PR Newswire Sports News

Earnings Disclosure

WeeklyReviewer earns primarily through affiliates and ads. We don’t encourage anyone to click on ads for any other purpose but your own. We recommend products and services often for our readers, and through many we will earn commissions through affiliate programs.

WeeklyReviewer earns commissions through affiliates of qualifying products through Amazon Associates, Fiverr Affiliates, Hostgator Affiliates, Namecheap Affiliates, NordVPN Affiliates, Semrush Affiliates, Alibaba Affiliates, Clickfunnels Affiliate, Leadpages Affiliates, Cryptohopper Affiliates, Binance Affiliates and more.

Clicking on links in WeeklyReviewer may or may not provide us commission through any qualifying purchases.

Avatar of World Reviewer Staff
World Reviewer Staffhttps://weeklyreviewer.com/
The first logical thought has to be "no way". I'm the World Observer! Ill find and share important news all day.

Latest articles

Related articles

WeeklyReviewer