Boqii to Announce Fiscal 2023 First Quarter Unaudited Financial Results on September 15, 2022

SHANGHAI, Sept. 6, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — Boqii Holding Limited (“Boqii” or the “Company”) (NYSE: BQ), a leading pet-focused platform in China, today announced that it will release its unaudited financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2022, before the U.S. market opens on Thursday, September 15, 2022.

Boqii’s management will hold an earnings conference call to discuss the financial results at 8:00 AM on Thursday, September 15, 2022, U.S. Eastern Time (8:00 PM on Thursday, September 15, 2022, Beijing/Hong Kong Time). Please dial in 15 minutes before the conference is scheduled to begin using numbers below.

Phone Number

International

1-412-317-6061

United States

1-888-317-6003

Hong Kong

852 800-963976

Mainland China

86 4001-206115

Passcode

2677482

A replay of the conference call may be accessed by phone at the following numbers until September 22, 2022.

Phone Number

International

1-412-317-0088

United States

1-877-344-7529

Replay Access Code

5007119

A live and archived webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company’s investor relations website at http://ir.boqii.com/.

About Boqii Holding Limited

Boqii Holding Limited (NYSE: BQ) is a leading pet-focused platform in China. We are the leading online destination for pet products and supplies in China with our broad selection of high-quality products including global leading brands, local emerging brands, and our own private label, Yoken and Mocare, offered at competitive prices. Our online sales platforms, including Boqii Mall and our flagship stores on third-party e-commerce platforms, provide customers with convenient access to a wide selection of high-quality pet products and an engaging and personalized shopping experience. Our Boqii Community provides an informative and interactive content platform for users to share their knowledge and love for pets.

For investor and media inquiries, please contact:

Boqii Holding Limited
Investor Relations
Tel: +86-21-6882-6051
Email: [email protected]

DLK Advisory Limited
Tel: +852-2857-7101
Email: [email protected]

Cision View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/boqii-to-announce-fiscal-2023-first-quarter-unaudited-financial-results-on-september-15-2022-301618278.html

SOURCE Boqii Holding Limited

Boqii to Announce Fiscal 2023 First Quarter Unaudited Financial Results on September 15, 2022 WeeklyReviewer

PR Newswire Technology News

Earnings Disclosure

WeeklyReviewer earns primarily through affiliates and ads. We don’t encourage anyone to click on ads for any other purpose but your own. We recommend products and services often for our readers, and through many we will earn commissions through affiliate programs.

WeeklyReviewer earns commissions through affiliates of qualifying products through Amazon Associates, Fiverr Affiliates, Hostgator Affiliates, Namecheap Affiliates, NordVPN Affiliates, Semrush Affiliates, Alibaba Affiliates, Clickfunnels Affiliate, Leadpages Affiliates, Cryptohopper Affiliates, Binance Affiliates and more.

Clicking on links in WeeklyReviewer may or may not provide us commission through any qualifying purchases.

World Reviewer Staff
World Reviewer Staffhttps://weeklyreviewer.com/
The first logical thought has to be "no way". I'm the World Observer! Ill find and share important news all day.

Latest articles

Related articles

WeeklyReviewer