Attorney Allan Parker of The Justice Foundation offers an invitation to a National Day of Repentance November 30 – December 2, 2021 in Washington, DC

WASHINGTON, Nov. 24, 2021 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ — On Wednesday, December 1, 2021, The Supreme Court will be hearing the Oral Argument in the Mississippi Ban on the Late-Term Abortion Case, Dobbs. https://www.scotusblog.com/case-files/cases/dobbs-v-jackson-womens-health-organization/

The law’s intent is to ban late-term abortions after 15-weeks.

According to The Justice Foundation founder Allan Parker, the Dobbs case is the best opportunity since 1992 to see the reversal of Roe v. Wade and end legalized abortion in our country.

Said Parker, “We believe we should come together to pray the day before, the day of, and the day after the Oral Argument.”

“The final decision on the Dobbs case is expected to be announced by the Supreme Court in June 2022, so we must continue to pray even after this three-day event, opined Parker.

Alan Parker in concert with other pro-life activists have scheduled a global 40-hour broadcast in support of the Dobbs case, featuring:

  • Live prayer and worship events at the Lincoln Memorial, the Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial, and the Supreme Court on November 30, 2021.
  • Hearing the Supreme Court Oral Argument on December 1, 2021 at 10 am ET
  • Mississippi’s ‘Empowering Women’ Rally in front of the Supreme Court on December 1, 2021 from 8am to 12 pm ET.
  • Global Ministry Leaders leading our event in prayers of repentance and worship.

Additional information about the marathon broadcast, including directions on how to view the event, is available at NationalDayOfRepentance.org.

Allan Parker offers the following Q&A for those considering participating in the event:

Q: May I attend in person in DC?
A: Yes, don’t hesitate to get in touch with [email protected] for scheduling and more information
Q: Which ministries are involved with the National Day of Repentance?
A: For the list of over 70+ endorsing ministries, please see our website.
Q: How can I get more involved locally if I cannot attend in person in DC?
A: Several ways: Share this event, assemble a group from your church for viewing and praying gathering during the event, pray in front of abortion clinics, donate to pregnancy resource centers, sign The Moral Outcry petition at TheMoralOutcry.com, share the NDR Promo video and prayer guides on our website.
Pray for the Supreme Court Justices to rule with righteousness, to overturn Roe v. Wade, and to end the innocent shedding of blood in our land. Most importantly, pray for The
Body of Christ in America to turn from our wicked ways and repent.

ABOUT ALLAN PARKER:

Allan Parker is the President of The Justice Foundation and was lead counsel for Norma McCorvey, formerly “Roe” of Roe v. Wade, from 2000 to 2012, and Sandra Cano, the “Doe” of Doe v. Bolton, until 2014 in their efforts to overturn the two landmark cases that brought legalized abortion on demand to America.

About The Justice Foundation

Founded in 1993 by former law professor Allan Parker, The Justice Foundation seeks to protect the fundamental freedoms and rights essential to the preservation of American society by providing free legal services to promote those rights. Its mission is to litigate, educate and advocate for life, liberty, and justice. Additional information about The Justice Foundation and The Moral Outcry movement is available at http://www.themoraloutcry.com.

Media Contact

Allan Parker, The Justice Foundation, 210-614-7157, [email protected]

 

SOURCE The Justice Foundation

Attorney Allan Parker of The Justice Foundation offers an invitation to a National Day of Repentance November 30 - December 2, 2021 in Washington, DC WeeklyReviewer

PR Newswire Political/Government News

Earnings Disclosure

WeeklyReviewer earns primarily through affiliates and ads. We don’t encourage anyone to click on ads for any other purpose but your own. We recommend products and services often for our readers, and through many we will earn commissions through affiliate programs.

WeeklyReviewer earns commissions through affiliates of qualifying products through Amazon Associates, Fiverr Affiliates, Hostgator Affiliates, Namecheap Affiliates, NordVPN Affiliates, Semrush Affiliates, Alibaba Affiliates, Clickfunnels Affiliate, Leadpages Affiliates, Cryptohopper Affiliates, Binance Affiliates and more.

Clicking on links in WeeklyReviewer may or may not provide us commission through any qualifying purchases.

Avatar of World Reviewer Staff
World Reviewer Staffhttps://weeklyreviewer.com/
The first logical thought has to be "no way". I'm the World Observer! Ill find and share important news all day.

Latest articles

Related articles

WeeklyReviewer