ARC Resources Ltd. Confirms Quarterly Dividend Amount of $0.06 per Share for January 15, 2021

CALGARY, AB, Dec. 15, 2020 /CNW/ – (TSX: ARX) ARC Resources Ltd. (“ARC”) confirms a quarterly dividend amount of $0.06 per share for January 15, 2021 to shareholders of record on December 31, 2020. The ex-dividend date is December 30, 2020. At December 15, 2020, the trailing 12-month payments to shareholders total $0.34 per share.

ARC is one of Canada’s largest conventional oil and gas companies with an enterprise value of approximately $3.0 billion. ARC’s common shares trade on the TSX under the symbol ARX.

ARC RESOURCES LTD.

For further information about ARC Resources Ltd., please visit ARC’s website at www.arcresources.com or contact Investor Relations:

E-mail: IR@arcresources.com
Telephone: (403) 503-8600
Fax: (403) 509-6427
Toll Free: 1-888-272-4900ARC Resources Ltd.
Suite 1200, 308 – 4th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 0H7

SOURCE ARC Resources Ltd.

ARC Resources Ltd. Confirms Quarterly Dividend Amount of $0.06 per Share for January 15, 2021 WeeklyReviewer



PR Newswire Business News

Earnings Disclosure

WeeklyReviewer earns primarily through affiliates and ads. We don’t encourage anyone to click on ads for any other purpose but your own. We recommend products and services often for our readers, and through many we will earn commissions through affiliate programs.

WeeklyReviewer earns commissions through affiliates of qualifying products through Amazon Associates, Fiverr Affiliates, Hostgator Affiliates, Namecheap Affiliates, NordVPN Affiliates, Semrush Affiliates, Alibaba Affiliates, Clickfunnels Affiliate, Leadpages Affiliates, Cryptohopper Affiliates, Binance Affiliates and more.

Clicking on links in WeeklyReviewer may or may not provide us commission through any qualifying purchases.

ARC Resources Ltd. Confirms Quarterly Dividend Amount of $0.06 per Share for January 15, 2021 WeeklyReviewer
World Reviewer Staffhttps://weeklyreviewer.com/
The first logical thought has to be "no way". I'm the World Observer! Ill find and share important news all day.
ARC Resources Ltd. Confirms Quarterly Dividend Amount of $0.06 per Share for January 15, 2021 WeeklyReviewerARC Resources Ltd. Confirms Quarterly Dividend Amount of $0.06 per Share for January 15, 2021 WeeklyReviewer

Latest articles

Related articles

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!